Gigs, Concerts, Recordings and Dates

2018

Saturday 17th February - Queen Margaret Hall, Linlithgow
(Final performance of Midnight at The Oasis - ticket details call 07802 162290)
2018 Theatre Roadshow
Sat 17th March - Maitlandfield House Hotel (Dress rehearsal before a live audience)
Tickets: Available from Hotel (Cash only), at Gullane Art Gallery or by card call 07802 162290
Sat 14th April - Church Hill Theatre, Morningside, Edinburgh
Tickets: Call in or contact Usher Hall Box office - 0131 228 1155 http://www.usherhall.co.uk/venue/church-hill-theatre
Sat 28th April - The Volunteer Hall Duns
Tickets: Nairns Newsagents, Duns - online www.borderevents.com
or phone 01578 740318
Sat 12th May - Theatre Royal, Dumfries Tickets: Midsteeple Box Office 01387 254209 online www.theatreroyaldumfries.co.uk Sat 19th May - The Macrobert Arts Centre Theatre, Stirling Tickets: Theatre Box Office - 01786 466666 online - www.macrobertartcentre.org Sat 26th May - The Eastwood Park Theatre. Giffnock, Glasgow Tickets: Theatre Box Office - 0141 577 4956 online - www.eastwoodparktheatre.co.uk Sat 2nd June - The Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh, Edinburgh Tickets: Theatre Box Office - 0131 665 2240 online - www.thebrunton.com Sat 9th June - The Byre Theatre, St Andrews Tickets: Theatre Box Office - 01334 475000 online - www.byretheatre.com Sat 28th July - The Aberdeen Arts Centre, Aberdeen Tickets: Theatre Box Office - 01224 641122 online - www.aberdeenartscentre.com Sun 5th August - Edinburgh Festival Fringe - “A Lunchtime special”
The Merchants Hall, Hanover Street, Edinburgh - 12.30 - 1.45pm Tickets: The Fringe Box Office - 0131 226 0000 or www.edfringe.com
Or Venue box office - www.arbikieclub.com
Or on the door
Please note - table service with food and cocktails available
Tues 14th August - Edinburgh Festival Fringe - “A Teatime special”
The Merchants Hall, Hanover Street, Edinburgh - 6.15 - 7.30pm Tickets: The Fringe Box Office - 0131 226 0000 or www.edfringe.com
Or Venue box office - www.arbikieclub.com 0r on the door
Please note - table service with food and cocktails available
Sat 18th August - The Eastgate Theatre, Peebles Tickets: Contact Theatre Box Office Sat 25th August - The Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy Tickets: Theatre Box Office - 01592 583302 online - www.onfife.com Sun 26th August - Edinburgh Festival Fringe - “A Lunchtime special”
The Merchants Hall, Hanover Street, Edinburgh - 12.30 - 1.45pm Tickets: The Fringe Box Office - 0131 226 0000 or www.edfringe.com
Or Venue box office - www.arbikieclub.com
Or on the door
Please note - table service with food and cocktails available
Photography by James Bennett Studios, Emma Martin and David Gillan
For bookings or enquiries please contact Roy Mac - 07802 162 290 or roy@spatzandco.com